Maryland/DC

Virginia

Meet Our Team

Leadership

Frank Smollon, Jr.

Frank Smollon, Jr.

President

Direct: 443-292-3999
Email: frankjr@uepsales.com

James Cote

James Cote

Vice President, Business Development

Direct: 443-741-1853
Email: james@uepsales.com

Derek Bowen

VP, Sales

Direct: 443-267-6687
Email: derek@uepsales.com

R.C. Eliff

R.C. Eliff

VP, Chimney Works

Direct: 443-267-7259
Email: reliff@uepsales.com

Sandra Ingley

VP, Finance & Accounting

Direct: 443-267-2591
Email: sandy@uepsales.com

John Kopsidas

Sales Engineer

Direct: 443-741-1854
Email: johnk@uepsales.com

Paul Harris

Paul Harris

Senior Sales Engineer

Direct: 443-267-2815
Email: paul@uepsales.com

Todd Strausburg

Senior Sales Engineer

Direct: 443-741-1852
Email: todd@uepsales.com

Keith Workman

Keith Workman

Senior Sales Engineer

Roanoke, Virginia
Direct: 804-256-2900
Email: keith@uepsales.com

Amanda Stahl

Inside Sales

Direct: 443-218-6505
Email: amanda@uepsales.com

James Dunn

Inside Sales

Direct: 443-267-6091
Email: jamesd@uepsales.com

Tim Apicella

Tim Apicella

Estimating

Direct: 443-242-4052
Email: tim@uepsales.com

Doug Hunter

Estimating

Direct: 443-267-7248
Email: doug@uepsales.com

Catherine Ludwig Photo

Catherine Ludwig

Operations Coordinator

Direct: 443-741-1851
Email: catherine@uepsales.com

Matt Downes

MatT Downes

Estimating

Direct: 301-858-0031
Email: mdownes@uepsales.com

Tyler Midwinter

Tyler Midwinter

Senior Project Manager

Direct: 443-267-2691
Email: tyler@uepsales.com

Jamie Kirby

Project Manager

Direct: 301-858-9463
Email: jamie@uepsales.com

Richard Hysell

Project Manager

Direct: 443-267-6816
Email: richard@uepsales.com

Christopher Lombard

Project Manager

Richmond, Virginia
Direct: 804-256-2901
Email: clombard@uepsales.com

Andrew Smith

Parts & Service Manager

Direct: 410-793-0203
Email: andy@uepsaIes.com

Julie Forbes

Julie Forbes

Parts & Service Administration

Direct: 443-267-6857
Email: julie@uepsales.com

Matt Smith

Matt Smith

Senior Service Technician

Direct: 443-741-1849
Email: matt@uepsales.com

Michael Saumenig

Michael Saumenig

Project Manager

Direct: 443-267-6507
Email: michael@uepsales.com

Charlie Heffner

Service Technician

Direct: 443-267-6799
Email: charlie@uepsales.com

Brock Jenkins

Service Technician

Direct: 443-267-7377
Email: brock@uepsales.com

Liam Oberman

Service Technician

Direct: 443-267-7244
Email: liam@uepsales.com

Saleta Cameron

Saleta Cameron

Senior Accountant

Direct: 443-267-6427
Email: saleta@uepsales.com

Mary Jane Holt

Mary Jane Holt

Office Manager

Direct: 443-267-6948
Email: maryjane@uepsales.com